Cape Cod Lacrosse has been an opportunity for me to give back to the community that helped me start a career in the sport of lacrosse. I have two main objectives in the programs I run with CCLax: to provide top-notch instruction in all of our programs and

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2025 - 4th Grade Team

Spring Practices Dates and Times

Spring practice times are subject to change.  Once rosters are formed, we will
re-evaluate practice days and times to best avoid conflicts with town teams.
 
Day Date Location Type Times
Tuesday March 28 Plymouth Sports Complex Team Practice* 5:30 - 6:45pm
Saturday April 1 Plymouth Sports Complex Team Practice* 4:00 - 5:30pm
Wednesday April 5 Sandwich Pop Warner Field Optional Skills Practice 7:00 - 8:30pm
Wednesday April 19 Sandwich Pop Warner Field Optional Skills Practice 7:00 - 8:30pm
Wednesday May 3 Sandwich Pop Warner Field Optional Skills Practice 7:00 - 8:30pm
Wednesday May 17 Sandwich Pop Warner Field Optional Skills Practice 7:00 - 8:30pm
**Optional practices are just that...optional.  We will try to secure times that work a little better, but we are looking to avoid conflicts with town programs as much as possible.
**Team Practices* - all players are expected at Team Practices
 
 
 

Spring Game Dates and Times

Our 2025 team is playing in the Premier Lacrosse League, which is a change from our original plans.  We were slated to participate in the Lax Nation league, but they did not have enough teams to host a 4th Grade Division.  This is actually an upgrade for our organization.  We are 1 of 6 club teams that make up the 2025 Division (4th Grade) and we play games every Saturday 3pm or later.
 
Day Date Opponent Location Results Times
Saturday April 8 RI Bulldogs Berylson Fields - Brown Univ.  18 - 2 win (1-0) 1:00 - 2:30pm
Saturday April 15 Boston Kings Norwell High School 17 - 5 win (2-0) 5:30 - 7:00pm
Saturday April 22 Boston Kings Sandwich Pop Warner Fields 11 - 5 win (3-0) 4:30 - 6:00pm
Saturday April 29 3d NE The Edge Sports Center 16 - 7 win (4-0) 4:30 - 6:00pm
Saturday May 6 NH Tomahawks DiPlacido-Anderson Fields #2 16 - 8 win (5-0) 3:00 - 4:30pm
Saturday May 13 RI Bulldogs Sandwich Pop Warner Fields 14 - 3 win (6-0) 4:00 - 5:30pm
Saturday May 20 NHT (Semifinals) Plymouth Sports Complex 8 Natalie Way, Plymouth, MA 02360 3:00 - 4:30pm
Saturday May 20 TBA (FINALS) Plymouth Sports Complex 8 Natalie Way, Plymouth, MA 02360 5:30 - 7:00pm
 
All players are expected to be at the game 45 minutes prior to game time to
allow us the opportunity to go over our game plan with the players.